Be The Change Staff Overview

Who do I Contact?

Contact: Alex

Alex@bethechangeyoga.com

(714) 914-5499

  • 200hr and 300hr YTT inquiries
  • YTT alumni
  • YTT attendance / payments
  • In-house Integrative Therapies
  • Wellness scheduling
  • Update MBO and processes

Contact: Katie

Katie@bethechangeyoga.com

(949) 246-5443

  • Workshop Ideas
  • Yoga Therapist Training
  • Big Picture Ideas
  • BTC Blog Content
  • Katie will only respond to emails between 7:00-10:00am, please call if a sooner response is needed 🙂

Contact: Allison

Allison@bethechangeyoga.com

(714) 417-9834

  • BTC Admin
  • Payroll
  • 200hr YTT inquiries
  • New Staff Inquiries
  • Facility Issues / Buy Stuff
  • Front Desk Phone Messages

Contact: Nandini

Nandini@bethechangeyoga.com

(617) 304-0846

  • Hospital / Health System Initiatives
  • Yoga in Schools
  • Research Component
  • External Integrative Therapies

Contact: Ashley

Ashley@bethechangeyoga.com

(949) 683-6625

  • Social Media – Facebook Events / Instagram
  • Monthly Staff Event List
  • Class Attendance
  • Corporate Yoga
  • Website Updates

Contact: Carla

Carla@bethechangeyoga.com

(714) 317-7386

  • Yoga Subbing
  • New Student Inquiries
  • Front Desk Scheduling
  • Front Desk Phone Messages
  • MBO issues **she’s the best!!